Term Dates

Term Dates 2022

Term 1
Tuesday 1 February – Wednesday 13 April

Term 2
Monday 2 May – Friday 8 July

Term 3
Tuesday 26 July – Friday 30 September

Term 4
Monday 17 October – Wednesday 14 December

COL and Teacher Only Days – NO SCHOOL
Thursday 27 January, Friday 28 January, Thursday 14 April, Monday 25 July